Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/bballa5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2758

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/bballa5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2762

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/bballa5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3706

Warning: session_start(): Cannot start session when headers already sent in /home/bballa5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/captcha-code-authentication/wpCaptcha.php on line 45
Bballaddicts.com | NBA all time MVP - Bballaddicts.com

2018James Harden GHouston Rockets
2017Russell WestbrookGOklahoma City Thunder
2016Stephen CurryGGolden State Warriors
2015Stephen CurryGGolden State Warriors
2014Kevin DurantFOklahoma City Thunder
2013LeBron JamesFMiami Heat
2012LeBron JamesSFMiami Heat
2011Derrick RosePGChicago Bulls
2010LeBron JamesSFCleveland Cavaliers
2009LeBron JamesSFCleveland Cavaliers
2008Kobe BryantSFLos Angeles Lakers
2007Dirk NowitzkiPFDallas Mavericks
2006Steve NashPGPhoenix Suns
2005Steve NashPGPhoenix Suns
2004Kevin GarnettPFMinnesota Timberwolves
2003Tim DuncanCSan Antonio Spurs
2002Tim DuncanCSan Antonio Spurs
2001Allen IversonSGPhiladelphia 76ers
2000Shaquille O'NealCLos Angeles Lakers
1999Karl MalonePFUtah Jazz
1998Michael JordanGChicago Bulls
1997Karl MalonePFUtah Jazz
1996Michael JordanGChicago Bulls
1995David RobinsonCSan Antonio Spurs
1994Hakeem OlajuwonCHouston Rockets
1993Charles BarkleyFPhoenix Suns
1992Michael JordanGChicago Bulls
1991Michael JordanGChicago Bulls
1990Magic JohnsonFLos Angeles Lakers
1989Magic JohnsonFLos Angeles Lakers
1988Michael JordanGChicago Bulls
1987Magic JohnsonFLos Angeles Lakers
1986Larry BirdBoston Celtics
1985Larry BirdBoston Celtics
1984Larry BirdBoston Celtics
1983Moses MaloneCPhiladelphia 76ers
1982Moses MaloneCHouston Rockets
1981Julius ErvingPhiladelphia 76ers
1980Kareem Abdul-JabbarLos Angeles Lakers
1979Moses MaloneCHouston Rockets
1978Bill WaltonPortland Trail Blazers
1977Kareem Abdul-JabbarLos Angeles Lakers
1976Kareem Abdul-JabbarLos Angeles Lakers
1975Bob McAdooBuffalo Braves
1974Kareem Abdul-JabbarMilwaukee Bucks
1973David CowensBoston Celtics
1972Kareem Abdul-JabbarMilwaukee Bucks
1971Kareem Abdul-JabbarMilwaukee Bucks
1970Willis ReedNew York Knicks
1969Westley UnseldBaltimore Bullets
1968Wilt ChamberlainPhiladelphia 76ers
1967Wilt ChamberlainPhiladelphia 76ers
1966Wilt ChamberlainPhiladelphia 76ers
1965Bill RussellBoston Celtics
1964Oscar RobertsonCincinnati Royals
1963Bill RussellBoston Celtics
1962Bill RussellBoston Celtics
1961Bill RussellBoston Celtics
1960Wilt ChamberlainPhiladelphia Warriors
1959Bob PettitSt. Louis Hawks
1958Bill RussellBoston Celtics
1957Bob CousyBoston Celtics
1956Bob PettitSt. Louis Hawks